Black Friday Sale 90% OFF
12
DAGEN
22
UREN
41
MINUTEN
00
SECONDEN

How can I reset my hosting account?

Bijgewerkt op:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.

 

  • Onbeperkt Aantal Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Gemakkelijke Websitebouwer
  • 2X Snellere WordPress
  • 30 Dagen Geld Terug Garantie
Black Friday Sale
Vanaf
0
80
/ma
Bespaar 90%
Begin nu