Tijdelijke aanbieding - van 0,80€/maand
01
DAGEN
23
UREN
29
MINUTEN
03
SECONDEN
Begin Nu
×

Kennisbank

Vind artikelen over functies, probleemoplossingen,
en andere technische informatie over de Hostinger hostingdiensten.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Bijgewerkt op:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Gemakkelijke Websitebouwer
  • 99.9% Beschikbaarheidsgarantie
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30 Dagen Geld Terug Garantie
Limited Time Special Offer!
Vanaf
0
80
/ma
Bespaar 90%
Begin nu